Aiko – Basic Aiko – Freedom for Fashion – Tonnerdoll 2011 – my new obsession

She arrived so quickly! She is incredible! I´m so happy for to have her in my collection! She is amazing, so beautiful and SO photogenic! Aiko  is really one of the most beautiful dolls made by Robert Tonner! and she is much better and more beautiful than at the official photos!

I thought that I was obsessed with Yoshio :D… Now I know that I like Yoshio very much but  I´m really obsessed with Aiko!

Her first photos – with original clothes:

And her first photos with clothes made by me:And more photos of my newest obsession on my flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/40965138@N07/sets/72157628032500401/with/6356346745/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑